guest rooms   restaurant   spa

The soul of Africa
The spirit of modernity

Lomé – Togo

A place where great ideas meet, talents flourish, and the unexpected is never far

Whether you’re traveling for business or as a couple, with family or friends, the Patio offers you a unique experience. This is the place where you can relax in a marvellous setting providing a feeling of intimacy, thanks to a skilful arrangement of spaces around a large swimming pool. In the evening, the magical lighting creates an atmosphere of celebration and warmth. At the bar under the hut, smiles shine and accents sing, while you have a drink, and discover a menu worthy of the best restaurants in Africa and Europe.

As for breakfast :… you will be invited to a buffet that looks like a festive brunch, with an offer of local, organic and homemade products.

 One of the Patio’s great assets is its spa and fitness area, nestled in a jungle: a green space to reconnect with the forces of the 5 worlds, indulge in exquisite and perfectly soft massages, and find the balance between body and soul.

Business travelers, the location is what you are looking for: close to the headquarters of international organizations and government institutions; 15 minutes from the airport and the business center of Lomé.

Concierge service: Have a unique experience. Our concierge is at your disposal to cater to your needs.

Précédent
Suivant

chambres d’hôtes     restaurant    spa

The soul of Africa
The spirit of modernity

Lomé – Togo

Les belles idées s’y rencontrent, les talents s’y épanouissent, l’inattendu n’est jamais loin

En voyage d’affaires ou en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis, Le Patio vous offre une expérience unique. C’est le lieu où vous pourrez vous relaxer dans un cadre merveilleux, offrant une sensation d’intimité, grâce à un savant aménagement des espaces autour d’une vaste piscine. Le soir, l’éclairage féérique donne une ambiance de fête et de convivialité. C’est au bar sous la paillote où les sourires fusent, et les accents chantent, que vous prendrez un verre, et découvrirez un menu digne des meilleurs restaurants d’Afrique et d’Europe.

Quand au petit déjeuner : … un buffet aux allures de brunch festif, proposant des produits locaux, bio et faits maison.

Le plus du Patio, son espace spa et fitness, niché dans une jungle : un espace végétal pour se reconnecter aux forces des 5 mondes, s’abandonner à de délicieux massages, d’une douceur parfaite et retrouver l’équilibre entre le corps et l’âme. 

Pour les voyageurs d’affaires, la localisation est celle que vous recherchez : à proximité des sièges des organisations internationales et des institutions gouvernementales ; à 15mn de l’aéroport et du centre d’affaires de Lomé.  

Conciergerie: Faites une expérience unique. Notre conciergerie est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos attentes.